Resolution No. 343/2020 of the Senate of Poznan University of Medical Sciences of 2 December 2020

on the appointment of Disciplinary Appeal Committee for Students and PhD Students

Acting according to § 124 (2) of the Statute of Poznan University of Medical Sciences, the Senate has resolved as follows:

§ 1 It is hereby appointed the Disciplinary Appeal Committee for Students and PhD Students, with the following membership:

Chairperson	Prof. Ewa Florek, PhD
Vice-chairperson	Prof. Iwona Mozer-Lisewska, PhD Prof. Krzysztof Błaszyk, PhD Assoc. Prof. Monika Urbaniak, PhD
Members:	Prof. Anna Jankowska, PhD Karolina Hoffmann, MD, PhD Renata Śniatała, MD, PhD Paweł Bakun, MPharm Piotr Przymuszała, MD Anna Stachowiak, MPharm Łucja Zielińska-Tomczak, MPharm Damian Kamiński Mikołaj Lewandowski Olga Pilor Martyna Piszczek
	§ 2

The execution of this resolution is entrusted to the Rector.

§ 3

This resolution shall take effect on 1 January 2021.

Rector

Prof. Andrzej Tykarski, MD, PhD