DOP-362/20

## Regulation No. 162/20 of the Rector of Poznan University of Medical Sciences of 29 December 2020

on the appointment of disciplinary commissioners for academic teachers and disciplinary commissioners for students and PhD students

According to Article 277 (1), Article 309 (1), and Article 322 (1) of the Act of 20 July 2018 -- the Law on Higher Education and Science (i.e., Journal of Laws 2020.85, as amended), it is resolved as follows:

§ 1

From 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2024, the following disciplinary commissioners for academic teachers are appointed:

- Prof. Waldemar Bobkowski, PhD
- Prof. Andrzej Marszałek, PhD
- Prof. Aldona Kasprzak, PhD
- Prof. Ryszard Żaba, PhD

§ 2

From 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2024, the following disciplinary commissioners for students and PhD students are appointed:

- Prof. Aleksandra Araszkiewicz, PhD
- Prof. Elżbieta Kaczmarek, PhD
- Prof. Maciej Krawczyński, PhD
- Prof. Aldona Siwińska, PhD
- Assoc. Prof. Marzena Dworacka, PhD
- Assoc. Prof. Edyta Szałek, PhD

8 3

This Regulation shall come into force on the day of signing.

Rector

Prof. Andrzej Tykarski, MD, PhD